Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |
Connecticut Environmental Council Board of Directors & Staff

Mike Wallace, President
Simsbury Farms, GC
860-658-3844
mwallace@simsbury-ct.gov

Phil Grande, Jr.
Connecticut Grounds Keepers Association
203-931-1230
info@cgka.org

Scott Ramsay
Connecticut Association of Golf Course Superintendents
203-392-2371
scott.ramsay@yale.edu

Frank Byrne
Greenscapes of Clinton, LLC

860-669-1880
greenscapeofclinton@yahoo.com

Mark Kelbacher, Treasurer
Lawn Dawg

888-993-3294 
Mkelbacher@lawndawg.com

David Peterson
Peterson Landscaping Service, Inc.
davidpeterson51@comcast.net

Steve Michael
SiteOne Landscape Supply

203-453-8945 
SMichael@siteone.com

Michael Dugan, Lobbyist
Capitol Consulting, LLC
860- 833-2198
msdugan@msn.com

Lobbyist@ctenvironmentalfacts.org

Erica Fearn, Executive Director
860-586-7508
efearn@ctenvironmentalfacts.org
342 North Main Street, Suite 301

West Hartford, CT  06117

Quick Links

Connect With Us

Contact Us

P: 860 586-7508

F: 860 653-1702

ctec@ctenvironmentalfacts.org

Connecticut Environmental Council is professionally managed by Association Resources, Inc. a charter accredited association management company.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal