Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

 
CTEC 2018 Annual Meeting and Education Program
11/27/2018
Location: Plantsville, Connecticut    Time: 7am- 3:30pm
 

Monday, October 29, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
CTEC 2018 Golf Tournament
10/23/2018
Location: Windsor, Connecticut    Time: 11 AM Shot Gun Start
CTEC 2018 Golf Tournament
Corn Hole Tournament
10/23/2018
Location: Windsor, Connecticut    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 6, 2018

 
CIPWG 2018 Field Trip
10/6/2018
Location: Avon, Connecticut    Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
 

Monday, August 20, 2018

 
Pollinator Habitat Workshop at Blueberry Hill Organic Farm
8/20/2018
Location: Danielson, Connecticut    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

 
School and Municipal Turf/Grounds Workshop
8/14/2018
Location: Lebanon, Connecticut    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
108th Plant Science Day
8/8/2018
Location: Hamden, Connecticut    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
2018 MALCP Summer Seminar
8/1/2018
Location: Boylston, Massachusetts    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
Connecticut Association of Golf Course Superintendents Winter Program
1/9/2018
Location: Groton, Connecticut   
 

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

 
CTEC 2017 Annual Meeting and Education Program
11/21/2017
Location: Plantsville, Connecticut    Time: 7am- 3:30pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Calendar

9/9/2019
CTEC Annual Golf Tournament

Featured Members

Online Surveys

Quick Links

Connect With Us

Contact Us

P: 860 586-7508

F: 860 653-1702

ctec@ctenvironmentalfacts.org

Connecticut Environmental Council is professionally managed by Association Resources, Inc. a charter accredited association management company.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal