Community Search
Board of Directors
Connecticut Environmental Council Board of Directors & Staff

 

Mike Wallace, President
Simsbury Farms, GC
860-658-3844
mwallace@simsbury-ct.gov

Scott Ramsay
Connecticut Association of Golf Course Superintendents
203-392-2371
scott.ramsay@yale.edu

Frank Byrne
Greenscapes of Clinton, LLC

860-669-1880
greenscapeofclinton@yahoo.com

Mark Kelbacher, Treasurer
Lawn Dawg

888-993-3294 
Mkelbacher@lawndawg.com

David Peterson
Peterson Landscaping Service, Inc.
davidpeterson51@comcast.net

Steve Michael
SiteOne Landscape Supply

203-453-8945 
SMichael@siteone.com

 

David Christensen

Connecticut Grounds Keepers Association

203-996-0574

david@christensenlandscape.com

 

Steve Geckeler

Connecticut Irrigation Contractor's Association

203-758-7297

SGeckeler@aqualawn.com

 

Anthony Giovanni

Connecticut Pest Control Assoc.

888-789-8178

Anthony@pestrx.com

 

Patrick Parker

Sav A Tree / Bedford

914-244-4999

patrickp@savatree.com

 

Mike Dukette

Harrell's LLC

860-930-8888

mdukette@harrells.com

 

Philip Neaton

Black Hall Club

860-434-2051

bhsuper@sbcglobal.net

 

Kevin Wyatt

Emerald Tree & Shrub Care

kevin@emeraldtreecare.com

 

Erica Fearn, Executive Director
860-586-7508
efearn@ctenvironmentalfacts.org
342 North Main Street, Suite 301

West Hartford, CT  06117

Quick Links

Connect With Us

Contact Us

P: 860 586-7508

F: 860 653-1702

ctec@ctenvironmentalfacts.org

Connecticut Environmental Council is professionally managed by Association Resources, Inc. a charter accredited association management company.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal