Community Search
Board of Directors
Connecticut Environmental Council Board of Directors & Staff

 

Philip Neaton - President

Black Hall Club

bhsuper@sbcglobal.net

Mobile: 860-575-3892

Business: 860-434-2051

Po Box 278 Old Lyme, CT 06371-0278

 

Amy Dancy - Vice President

Terminix

adancy@terminix.com

Business: 203-996-3828

425 Hayden Station Rd Windsor, CT 06095

 

Mark Kelbacher - Treasurer

StayGreen Lawn Services, Inc.

mkelbacher@staygreenls.com

Mobile: 860-329-7697

Business: 413-998-7829

 

Michael Wallace - Immediate Past

President

Simsbury Farms G.C.

mwallace@simsbury-ct.gov

Mobile: 860-306-4290

Business: 860-658-3844

 

David Christensen - Association

Representative

Connecticut Grounds Keepers Association

Christensen Landscape Services

david@christensenlandscape.com

Business: 203-484-0424

 

Muke Dukette - Board Member

Harrell's LLC

mdukette@harrells.com

Mobile: 860-930-8888

102 Conklin Rd Stafford Springs, CT 06076-4230

 

Steve Geckeler - Association

Representative

Connecticut Irrigation Contractor's Association

Aqua-Lawn Inc.

sgeckeler@aqualawn.com

Business: 203-758-7297

242 Kings Highway Cutoff Fairfield, CT 06824-5357

 

Jim Martuano - Board Member

SiteOne Landscape Supply

jmarturano@siteone.com

Business: 860-233-2815

79 Willard Ave Newington, CT 06111-1138

 

Anthony Giovanni - Association Representative

Connecticut Pest Control Assoc.

anthony@pestrx.com

Business: 88-789-8178

34-3 Shunpike Rd Cromwell, CT 060416-2490

 

Peter Gorman- Legislative Committee

Atlantic Golf & Turf

peter@atlanticgolfandturf.com

Business: 860-573-2605

2 Club Pkwy Branford, CT 06405-5626

 

David Peterson - Education Committee

Peterson Landscaping Service, Inc.

davidpeterson51@comcast.net

Business: 860-233-0305

 

John Torgerson - Board Member

Town of Hamden

jtorgerson@hamden.com

Business: 203-996-2521

1125 Shepard Ave Hamden, CT 06514-1165

 

Kevin Wyatt - Association Representative

Connecticut Tree Protective Association

Emerald Tree & Shrub Care

kevin@emeraldtreecare.com

Business: 914-469-9876

70 W Red Oak Ln West Harrison, NY 10604-3602

 

Mike Dugan - Lobbyist

Capitol Consulting, LLC

mike@capitolconsultingct.com

23 Viola Dr East Hampton, CT 06424-1683

 

Erica Fearn - Executive Director

efearn@ctenvironmentalfacts.org

59 Rainbow Rd East Granby, CT 06026

 

 

more Calendar

1/4/2021 » 3/26/2021
THE UMASS WINTER SCHOOL FOR TURF MANAGERS: IT’S ON FOR 2021!

Featured Members

Online Surveys

Quick Links

Connect With Us

Contact Us

P: 860 586-7508

F: 860 653-1702

ctec@ctenvironmentalfacts.org

Connecticut Environmental Council is professionally managed by Association Resources, Inc. a charter accredited association management company.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal